Help/Support-Faculty

NOTE: When submitting your Blackboard Support Request to the Colleges below, please include the following:

a) Your full name, b) Your email address, c) The course(s) with which you are having a problem (include department and course number), d) An explanation of the problem.

Baruch College
151 E 25th Street
New York, NY 10010

Contact Name: Kevin Wolff
Phone: 1-646-312-1010
Email: helpdesk@baruch.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.baruch.cuny.edu/bctc/blackboard

Borough of Manhattan Community College
199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Contact Name: Donna Dickinson, Blackboard Administrator/Faculty Training
Phone: 1-212-220-8000, Ext. 7312
Email: ddickinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Contact Name: Ruru Rusmin, Blackboard Administrator/Faculty Training
Phone: 1-212-220-8000, Ext. 5102
Email: rrusmin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Website: http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu/elearning/

Bronx Community College
2155 University Ave.
Bronx, NY 10453

Contact Name: Albert Robinson
Phone:1-718-289-5100 (ext. 3063)
Email: albert.robinson@bcc.cuny.edu

Contact Name: Delwar Sayeed
Phone:1-718-289-5100 (ext. 3558)
Email: delwar.sayeed@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Contact Name: Carlos Cruz
Phone: 1-718-951-4667
Email: carlosa@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College
50 West 40th St
New York, NY 10018

Contact Name: Help Desk
Phone: 1-646-313-8008
Email: helpdesk@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
500 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451

Contact Name: George Rosa
Phone: 1-718-319-7972
Email: blackboard@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College
695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Contact Name: Victoria Kudritskiy
Phone: 1-212-772-HELP (4357)
Email: bb@hunter.cuny.edu
Website: http://bb.hunter.cuny.edu
http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/it/blackboard/blackboard-9.1-faculty-resources

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
John Jay Online Support Center
North Hall, Rms. 3410, 3141, 3142
445 West 59 Street
New York, NY 10019

Contact Name: John Jay Online Support Center
Phone: 1-212-484-1197
Email: blackboard@jjay.cuny.edu
Website: http://johnjayonline.com/support-center

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Name: Ganesh Nankoo
Phone: 1-718-368-5061
Email: Gnankoo@Kingsborough.edu
Website: http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/bb/

LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Name: Melina Vargas / Blackboard Administrator
Phone: 1-718-482-6121, x6117
Website: http://www.laguardia.edu/ISMD/BlackBoard/Home/

Contact Name:
Jetmir Troshani / Blackboard Training Coordinator
Michael Cutajar/ Training Instructor
Gerard Irizarry/ Training Instructor

Phone:1-718-482-6198, x6109
Email: Jtroshani@lagcc.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.laguardia.edu/ISMD/Training/

Lehman College
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468

Contact Name: Steve Castellano
Phone: 1-718-960-8658
Email: Stephen.Castellano@lehman.cuny.edu
Website: http://lehman.edu/itr/blackboard.php

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Contact Name: Steve Wymore, Director
Location: Ed Tech Center Rm. B2033
Phone: 1-718-270-4866
Email: swymore@mec.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.mec.cuny.edu/Academic-Affairs/Offices/Educational-Technology-Center.aspx

New York City College of Technology
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Email: ITEC@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11367

Contact Name: Ken Lord
Email: Bbsupport@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Contact Name: Denis Bejar or Bruce Naples
Phone: 1-718-631-6624
Email: BBSupport@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/facultysupport/Blackboard-Support/index.html

The City College of New York
138th Street & Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031

Contact Name: City College Blackboard Support
Location: NAC Building - Room 4/220
Phone: (212) 650-6816
Email: bbsupport@ccny.cuny.edu

The College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Name: The Faculty Center for Professional Development
Location: Building 1L, Room 208
Phone: 1-718-982-4007
Email: blackboard@csi.cuny.edu

The CUNY School of Professional Studies
365 Fifth Avenue, Room 8307
New York, NY 10016

Contact Name: Sylvie Richards
Email: sylvie.richards@mail.cuny.edu
Website: http://sps.cuny.edu

The Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4309

Contact Name: Achia Samuels
Phone: 1-212-817-7300
Email: helpdesk@gc.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.gc.cuny.edu/About-the-GC/Resources-Services/Information-Technology/FAQ

York College
94-20 Guy R. Brewer blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451

Phone: 1-718-262-5300
Email: bbadmin@york.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.york.cuny.edu/it/acet/blackboard