Academic Advisement Offices

College

Name

Title / Department

Phone

E-mail

Baruch Sharon Ricks Director of the Advisement Center (646) 312-4262 Sharon_Ricks@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Freda McClean Director of Advisement & Transfer Center (212) 220-8316 Fmcclean@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Jesus Perez Director of the Advising Center (718) 951-5471 Jperez@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Bronx Octavio Melendez Academic Advisement, Student Success Center (718) 289-5401 Octavio.Melendez@bcc.cuny.edu
City Jerrilynn Dodds Director of Advising (212) 650-8744 Jdodds@ccny.cuny.edu
Hostos Wendy Small-Taylor Director of Academic Advisement (718) 518-6613 Wtaylor@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter Case Willoughby Director of Advising (212) 772-4891 Case.Willoughby@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay Sumaya Villanueva New Director of Academic Advisement (212) 484-1346 Svillanueva@jjay.cuny.edu
KBCC Dominick Usher Manager of the Advising Center (718) 368-4911 Dusher@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Max Belkin Acting Director, Center for Counseling, Advising & Academic Support (718) 482-5275 Mbelkin@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman Liliana Calvet Director of Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluation (718) 960-8104 Liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Medgar Dulcie McPhatter-Clayton Director, Student Advocacy & Support Services Center (718) 270-5055 Dulcie@mec.cuny.edu
Queens Laura Silverman Director of Academic Advising Center (718) 997-5763 Laura.Silverman@qc.cuny.edu
QBCC Brian Kerr Director of Academic Advisement (718) 631-6329 Bkerr@qcc.cuny.edu
Staten Island Paulette Brower-Garrett Director of Academic Advisement & Evening & Weekend Services (718) 982-2280/81 paulette.browergarrett@csi.cuny.edu
NYCCT Pamela Brown Dean, head advisement (718) 260-5855 Pbrown@citytech.cuny.edu
  Maria Pagano Professor, head advisement (718) 260-5096 Mpagano@citytech.cuny.edu
York Robert Baer Director of Academic Advising (718) 262-2429 Bbaer@york.cuny.edu
OnLine BA Otilia Abraham Director of Advising Center (212) 652-2879 Otilia.Abraham@mail.cuny.edu