CLAC Directory

CUNY College/Organization

CLAC Representative

Baruch College
55 Lexington Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10010

Ms. Christina Latouf
646-660-6114
Fax 646-660-6061
Christina.latouf@baruch.cuny.edu

Mr. Eric Lugo
646-660-6095
Fax 646-660-6061
eric_lugo@baruch.cuny.edu

BMCC
199 Chambers Street
New York, N.Y. 10007

Ms. Angela Sales
212-220-1237
Fax 212-220-1244
asales@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College
West 181st Street & Univ. Ave.
Bronx, N.Y. 10453

Mr. David Levers
718-289-5157
Fax 718-289-6011
David.Levers@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
Bedford Avenue & Avenue H
2133 Ingersoll Hall
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11210

Mr. Steven Schechter
718-951-5391
Fax 718-951-4872
sschechter@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ms. Nicole Hosten-Haas
Office of the President
718-951-5671
Nicole@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York
Convent Avenue & 138th Street
New York, N.Y. 10031

Ms. Karen WitherspoonVice President
212-650-6754
Fax 212-650-6415
kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Mr. Anthony Achille
212-650-6405
Fax 212-650-6415
aachille@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Boulevard
Staten Island, N.Y. 10314

Mr. Kenichi Iwama, Esq.
718-982-2400
Fax 718-982-2404
kenichi.iwama@csi.cuny.edu

Ms. Danielle Dimitrov, Esq.
718-982-2250
Fax 718-982-2559
danielle.dimitrov@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law
2 Court Square, Room 5-112
Long Island City, NY 11101

Ms. Melanie Hart
718-340-4577
Melanie.Hart@law.cuny.edu

Graduate School & University Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10016

Mr. Stephen Brier
212-817-7290
Fax 212-817-1614
SBrier@gc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College
50 West 40th Street
New York, N.Y. 10018


Ms. Larian Angelo
Vice President
646-313-8022
vpadmin@guttman.cuny.edu


Ms. Arlene Isaacson
646-313-8029
arlene.isaacson@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
475 Grand Concourse
Bronx, N.Y. 10451

Mr. Joshua Rivera
718-518-4342
jorivera@hostos.cuny.edu

Ms. Ana Garcia Reyes
718-518-4313/4300
Fax 718-518-4157
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College
695 Park Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10021

Mr. Patrick Mckenna
212-772-4313
Fax 212-772-4724
pm407@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College
899 10th Avenue, Suite 625
New York, N.Y. 10019

Ms. Mindy Bockstein
212-393-6340
mbockstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11235

Ms. Lavita McMath
718-368-4785
Fax 718-368-4705
Lavita.McMath@kbcc.cuny.edu


LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, N.Y. 11101

Ms. Claudia Chan
718-482-5005
Fax 718-609-2009
CIChan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, N.Y. 10468

Mr. Milton Santiago
718-960-8917
Fax 718-960-8046
MILTON.SANTIAGO1@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11225

Dr. Wallace Ford
718-270-5067
Fax 718-270-5070
wford@mdc.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11201

Mr. Augie Rivera
718-260-5027
Fax 718-254-8553
arivera@citytech.cuny.edu

Ms. Faith Corbett
718-260-5564
fcorbett@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College
65-30 Kissena Boulevard
Flushing, N.Y. 11367

Mr. Jeffrey Rosenstock>
718-997-4995
Fax718-997-5598
Jeffrey.rosenstock@qc.cuny.edu

Ms. Alice Pisciotta
718-997-5550
Fax 718-997-5598
alice.pisciotta@qc.cuny.edu

Ms. Valli Cook
718-997-5554
Fax 718-997-5598
valli.cook@qc.cuny.edu

Ms. Patricia-Ann Vierling
718-997-4998
Fax 718-997-5598
patriciaann.vierling@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, N.Y. 11364

Ms. Rosemary Zins
Vice President
718-281-5144
Fax 718-281-5035
rzins@qcc.cuny.edu

York College
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Boulevard
Jamaica, N.Y. 11451

Mr. Earl Simons
718-262-3795
Fax 718-262-2352
esimons@york.cuny.edu

NYPIRG
9 Murray, 3rd floor
New York, N.Y. 10007

Mr. Farouk Abdallah
212-349-6460
Fax 212-349-1366
Fabdallah@nypirg.org

Mr. Geoff Boehm
212-349-6460
Fax 212-349-1366
gboehm@nypirg.org

Professional Staff Congress

Ms. Arthurine DeSola
212-354-1252
Fax 212-302-7815
adesola@pscmail.org

University Faculty Senate

Dr. Karen Kaplowitz
212-237-8724
Fax 212-472-8506
kkaplowitz@jjay.cuny.edu

Creative Arts Team
The City University of New York
101 W. 31st Street, 6th floor
New York, N.Y. 10001

Ms. Nancy Clarke
212-652-2810
Fax 212-652-2819
Nancy.Clarke@cuny.edu

University Student Senate
The City University of New York
555 West 57th Street
New York, N.Y. 10019

Mr. Muhammad Arshad
646-344-7283 / 7280
Fax 646-7289
Muhammad.Arshad@cuny.edu

The Ernesto Malave Academy
The City University of New York
555 West 57th Street, #1420B
New York, New York 10019
Fax 646-344-7249

Ms. Denis Nolasco
646-664-8836
Denis.Nolasco@cuny.edu

Mr. Kevin Tucker
646-664-8831
Kevin.Tucker@cuny.edu

CUNY Central
The City University of New York
205 East 42nd Street
New York, N.Y. 10017

Mr. Jay Hershenson
Senior Vice Chancellor
646-664-9001
Fax 646-664-2968
Jay.Hershenson@cuny.edu

Mr. John Kotowski
Director of City Relations
646-664-9002
Fax 646-664-2951
John.Kotowski@cuny.edu

Ms. Staci Emanuel
646-664-9013
Staci.Emanuel@cuny.edu

Albany Office
The Ciy University of New York
111 Washington Avenue, Ste. 605
Albany, N.Y. 12210

Ms. Eileen Goldmann
Director of State Relations
518-463-2177
Fax 518-463-2170
Eileen.Goldmann@cuny.edu

Ms. Maureen Shields
518-463-2177
Maureen.Shields@cuny.edu

Ms. Mary Kaye Kellogg
518-463-2177
Marykaye.Kellogg@cuny.edu