Coordinators

College / Organization

Voter Registration Coordinator

Baruch College

17 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10010

Mr. Carl Aylman
Office of Student Life
T: (646) 312-4555 F: (646) 312-4551
carl.aylman@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Mr. Harry Mars
Director of Student Activities
T: (212) 220-8161 F: (212) 220-1282
hmars@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

West 181 Street & University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453

Ms. Carol White
Director of Public Affairs
T: (718) 289-5151 F: (718) 289-6011
Carol.white@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Bedford Avenue & Avenue H
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Ms. Pamela Holmes
Assistant to the Dean Civic Engagement and Student Diversity Programs
2113 Boylan Hall
T: (718) 951-5000 ext.1557 F: (718) 951-4453
pholmes@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College

Convent Avenue & 138th Street
New York, NY 11210

Ms. Wendy J. Thornton
Executive Manager, Student Services & Conduct
T: (212) 650-5904 F: (212) 650-7080
wthornton@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Mr. Gregory Brown
Associate Director, Student Life
T: (718) 982-3089 F: (718) 982-3087
gregory.brown@csi.cuny.edu

The Graduate School and University Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Ms. Elise Perram
Director of Student Activities
T: (212) 817-7411 F: (212) 817-1621
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

475 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451

Mr. Jerry Rosa
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 518-6561 F: (718) 518-6560
JRosa@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Ms. Teneia Wooten
Asst. Director of Student Activities & Leadership Dev.
T: (212) 772-4908    F: (212) 772-5438
teneia.wooten@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

899 10th Avenue, Room 1106
New York, NY 10019

Mr. Katherine Outlaw
Coordinator of Student Activities
T: (212) 237-8738
F: (212) 237-8691
koutlaw@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd.
Student Life, Mail Code SL
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Mr. Anthony Blake
Student Life Specialist
Office of Student Life
T: (718) 368-5597 F: (718) 368-4801
anthony.blake@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11235

Ms. Eneida Rivas
Associate Director of College & Community Relations
T: (718) 482-5058 F: (718) 482-5016
eneidar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Irene Sosa
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 482-5196 F: (718) 482-5181
ireneso@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468

Mr. Michael Sullivan
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 960-8535 F: (718) 960-7848
msbx@aol.com

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Mr. Kevin Adams
Office of Student Activities
T: (718) 270-6050 F: (718) 270-6198
kadams@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Mr. Daniel Fictum
Director of Student Life
T: (718) 260-5391/5190 F: (718) 260-5226
DFictum@CityTech.Cuny.Edu

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367

Mr. John Andrejack
Director, Student Life Office
Student Union 320
T: (718) 997-3970 F: (718) 997-3972
john.andrejack@qc.cuny.edu

Mr. Ron Huggins
Assistant Director, Student Life Office
Student Union 320
T: (718) 997-3970 F: (718) 997-3972
ron.huggins@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Mr. Raymond Volel
Student Life Specialist
Queensborough Community College
T:  (718) 631-6233   F:  (718) 281-5109

Ms. Gisela Rivera
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 631-6233 F: (718) 281-5109
Grivera@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451

Mr. Anthony Andrews
Acting Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 262-2936 F: (718) 262-2289
Andrews@york.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School at Queens College

65-21 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11367

Mr. Charles Johnson
Asst. Director of Student Activities & Events
T: (718) 340-4204 F: (718) 340-4372
Charles.Johnson@mail.law.cuny.edu