College Ethics Officers

Baruch College

Stephanie Vullo, Esq.
stephanie.vullo@baruch.cuny.edu
646-312-3320

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Robert E. Diaz, Esq.
rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8305

Bronx Community College

Karla Renee Williams, Esq.
karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5809

Brooklyn College

Pamela Pollack, Esq.
pamela@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-3118

Central Office

Sonia Pearson
sonia.pearson@mail.cuny.edu
212-794-5745

The City College of New York

Paul F. Occhiogrosso, Esq.
pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-8276

College of Staten Island

Kathy Galvez, Esq.
Kathleen.galvez@csi.cuny.edu
718-982-2355 / 2356

CUNY Construction Fund

Frederick P. Schaffer, Esq.
frederick.schaffer@cuny.edu
646-664-9210

CUNY Graduate Center

Yosette Jones Johnson
yjones-johnson@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7704

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Yosette Jones Johnson
yjones-johnson@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7704

CUNY School of Law

Elizabeth M. Johnston
elizabeth.johnston@law.cuny.edu
718-340-4224

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Yosette Jones Johnson
Yjones-johnson@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7704

CUNY School of Public Health

Frederick P. Schaffer, Esq.
frederick.schaffer@cuny.edu
646-664-9210

Guttman Community College

Lynette M. Phillips, Esq.
Lynette.phillips@cuny.edu
646-313-8170

Hostos Community College

Glenda Grace, Esq.
ggrace@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4155

Hunter College

Laura S. Hertzog, Esq.
lscgacht@hunter.cuny.edu
718-772-4220

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Rosemarie Maldonado, Esq.
rmaldonado@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8911

Kingsborough Community College

Julie Block-Rosen, Esq.
Julie.block@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5054
 
Gila Rohr, Associate Director, HR
gila.rohr@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5436

LaGuardia Community College

Jemma Robain LaCaille, Esq.
jlacaille@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5077

Lehman College

Mary T. Rogan, Esq.
Special Counsel to the President/Labor Relations
mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8559

Macaulay Honors College

Yosette Jones Johnson
Yjones-johnson@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7704

Medgar Evers College

Gary A. Johnson, Esq.
gajohnson@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-5002

New York City College of Technology

Gilen Chan, Esq.
gchan@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-4981

Queens College

Meryl Kaynard, Esq.
meryl.kaynard@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5725

Queensborough Community College

Liza Larios
llarios@qcc.cuny.edu
718-631-6356

York College

Olga Dais, Esq.
odais@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2141