Labor Designees' Phone/Email List

 

Brooklyn

Brooklyn College

Michael Hewitt, Esq.
Phone: (718) 951-4861
Fax: (718) 951-4861
Email: mhewitt@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Julie Block-Rosen, Esq.
Phone: (718) 260-8701
Fax: 718) 260-5354
Email: SGordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Ms. Tanya Isaacs
Phone: (718) 270-6970
Fax: (718) 270-5126
Email: tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq.
Phone: (718) 260-8701
Fax: (718) 260-5354
Email: SGordon@citytech.cuny.edu

Bronx

Bronx Community College

Karla Renee Williams, Esq.
Phone: (718) 289-5809
Fax: (718) 289-6459
Email: karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Eugene Sohn, Esq. (acting)
Phone: (718) 518-4284
Fax: (718) 518-4294
Email: ESohn@hostos.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Mary T. Rogan, Esq.
Phone: (718) 960-8559
Fax: (718) 960-6794
Email: mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu

Manhattan

Bernard M. Baruch College

Stephanie Vullo, Esq.
Phone:  (646) 312-3320
Fax: (646) 312-3321
Email: Stephanie.Vulllo@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Robert E. Diaz, Esq.
Phone: (212) 220-8305
Fax: (212) 220-2364/70
Email: Rdiaz@BMCC.cuny.edu

CUNY Central Office

Ms. Sonia S. Pearson
Phone: (646) 664-3264
Fax: (646) 664-2962
Email: Sonia.Pearson@cuny.edu

The City College

Paul F. Occhiogrosso, Esq.
Phone: (212) 650-8276
Fax: (212) 650-8277
Email: pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu

The Graduate Center

Ms. Yosette J. Johnson
Phone: (212) 817-7700
Fax: (212) 817-1639
Email: Yjones-Johnson@gc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

Lynette M. Phillips, Esq. (interim)
Phone: (646) 313-8024
Email: Lynette.Phillips@cuny.edu

Hunter College

Laura Hertzog, Esq.
Phone: (212) 772-4220
Fax: (212) 650-3495
Email: MSinger@jjay.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Majorie Singer
Phone: (212) 621-3712
Fax: (212) 237-8128
Email: MSinger@jjay.cuny.edu

Mr. Donald J. Gray
Phone: (212) 237-8614
Fax: (212) 237-8128
Email: DGray@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Queens

CUNY School of Law

Ms. Elizabeth M. Johnston
Phone: (718) 340-4520
Fax: (718) 340-4146
Email: elizabeth.johnston@mail.law.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Jemma R. LaCaille, Esq.
Phone: (718) 482-5077
Fax: (718) 609-2012
Email: jlacaille@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queens College

Meryl Kaynard, Esq.
Phone: (718) 997-5725
Fax: (718) 997-5738
Email: Meryl.Kaynard@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Ms. Liza J. Larios
Phone: (718) 631-6243
Fax: (718) 631-6065
Email: Llarios@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

Ms. Barbara Manuel
Phone: (718) 262-2362
Fax: (718) 262-2143
Email: bmanuel@york.cuny.edu

Staten Island

The College of Staten Island

Kathy Galvez, Esq.
Phone: (718) 982-2355
Fax: (718) 982-2357
Email: galvez@mail.csi.cuny.edu