College Campus HR Directors & Contact Information

Manhattan

Bernard M. Baruch College

Monique Brown George
Phone: (646) 660-6596
Fax: (646) 660-6591
Email: monique.george@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Robert Diaz
Phone: (212) 220-8300/8305
Fax: (212) 220-2364
Email: rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Central Office Human Resources

Sonia Pearson
Phone: (646) 664-3264
Fax: (646) 664-2962
Email: sonia.pearson@mail.cuny.edu

The City College

John Siderakis (Acting)
Phone: (212) 650-7226
Fax: (212) 650-7504
Email: jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

The Graduate Center

Ella Kiselyuk
Phone: (212) 817-7712
Fax: (212) 817-1639
Email: ekiselyuk@gc.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Galia Galansky
Phone: (212) 772-4511
Fax: (212) 772-4329
Email: Galia.Galansky@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Kevin C. Hauss
Phone: (212) 237-8512
Fax: (212) 237-8939
Email: khauss@jjay.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Shelley Levy
Phone: (718) 289-5114
Fax: (718) 289-6000
Email: shelley.levy@bcc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Shirley Shevach
Phone: (718) 518-6655
Fax: (718) 518-6621
Email: sshevach@hostos.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Eric Washington Esq.
Phone: (718) 960-8181
Fax: (718) 960-1191
Email: eric.washington@lehman.cuny.edu

STELLA AND CHARLES GUTTMANN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Sara Oommen
Phone: (646) 313-8024
Fax: (718) 960-1191
Email: sara.oomen@guttmann.cuny.edu

Brooklyn

Brooklyn College

Renita White Simmons
Phone: (718) 951-5161
Fax: (718) 951-4861
Email:    rwsimmons@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Micheline Driscoll
Phone: (718) 368-5436
Fax: (718) 368-5612
Email: mdriscoll@kingsborough.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Tanya E. Issacs
Phone: (718) 270-6910
Fax: (718) 270-6909
Email: tisaacs@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Sandra C. Gordon, Esq.
Phone: (718) 473-8720
Fax: (718) 473-8768
Email: SGordon@CityTech.cuny.edu

Queens

LaGuardia Community College

Diane Darcy
Phone: (718) 482-5080
Fax: (718) 609-2039
Email:  dianed@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queens College

Oswald Fraser
Phone: (718) 997-4421
Fax: (718) 997-5799
Email: oswald.fraser@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Ellen Adams
Phone: (718) 631-6269
Fax: (718) 631-6264
Email: eadams@qcc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

Elizabeth M. Johnston
Phone: (718) 340-4283
Fax: (718) 340-4353
Email: elizabeth.johnston@mail.law.cuny.edu

York College

Barbara Manuel
Phone: (718) 262-2362
Fax: (718) 262-2143
Email: bmanuel@york.cuny.edu

Staten Island

The College of Staten Island

Hope Berte
Phone: (718) 982-2676
Fax: (718) 982-2377
Email: hope.berte@csi.cuny.edu

 


Contact Us

Office of Human Resources Management
205 East 42nd Street
New York, New York 10017
Phone (646) 664-3263