Advisors

law bronx grad baruch york medgar

LEADS Counselor
Office of Services for Students with Disabilities
Baruch College
One Bernard Baruch Way, B2-271
New York, NY 10010-5585
Phone: 646-312-4596
Fax: 646-312-4591

Jessica Spalter
LEADS Counselor
Center for Career Development
Borough of Manhattan Community College
199 Chambers Street, S368
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8200
Fax: 212-220-1264
Jessica.spalter@mail.cuny.edu


LEADS Counselor
Center for Student Disability Services
Brooklyn College
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Phone: 718-951-5538
Fax: 718-951-4442

Deborah Rivel
LEADS Counselor
Special Student Support Services
Bronx Community College
Loew Hall, Room 211
181st Street & University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 718-289-5874
Deborah.rivel@bcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Bianchi
LEADS Counselor
AccessAbility Center
The City College of New York
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Phone: 212- 650-7573
Fax: 212-650-5772
Patricia.bianchi@mail.cuny.edu

Jennifer Pizzuto
LEADS Counselor
Center for Student Accessibility
College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone:  718-982-2513
Fax:  718-982-2117
Jennifer.Pizzuto@csi.cuny.edu

Simone Sylvester
LEADS Counselor
Office of Disability Services
Hostos Community College
500 Grand Concourse, Savoy (D) Building, Room 101-Q
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone:  718-518-4467
Ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu

James Poyerd
LEADS Counselor
Office of AccessABILITY
Hunter College
695 Park Avenue, Room 1235
New York, NY 10065
Voice: 212-650-3193
VRS: 646-755-3129
JPoyerd@hunter.cuny.edu
LEADS@hunter.cuny.edu

LaQuon Johnson
LEADS Counselor
Disabled Student Services
John Jay College
445 West 59th St
NY, NY 10019
Phone: 212-484-1342
Fax: 212-237-9144
Laquon.johnson@jjay.cuny.edu

Nicholas Giampetruzzi
LEADS Counselor
Access-Ability Center
Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-368-5161
Fax:  718-368-4782
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

Wendy Nicholson
LEADS Counselor
Office for Students with Disabilities
LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Avenue, M102
Long Island City, NY 11101
(Voice/TTY): 718-482-5140
Fax: 718-482-6055
wnicholson@lagcc.cuny.edu


Lauren McCarthy
LEADS Counselor
Office of Student Disability Services
Lehman College
Shuster Hall, Room 238
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, New York 10468
Phone: 718-960-1980
Fax: 718-960-7489
Lauren.mccarthy@mail.cuny.edu


Paula Whitney Best, M.A., J.D.
LEADS Counselor
Office of Services for the Differently-Abled
Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue, Rm. 1011B
Brooklyn, NY 11225
hone: 718-270-4804
Fax: 718 270-5003
Paula.Whitney-Best@mail.cuny.edu


Linda Rivera
LEADS Counselor
Office of Student Support Services
Atrium Room 237
New York City College of Technology
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone : 718-260 -5475
Fax: 718-254-8539
Lrivera@citytech.cuny.edu


Jennifer Fletcher, M.S.
LEADS Counselor
Services for Students with Disabilities
Queensborough Community College
222-05 56th Avenue, S-132
Bayside, NY  11364
Phone: 718-631-6257
Fax: 718.281.5733
jfletcher@qcc.cuny.edu


Kristina Aranbayeva, M.A.
LEADS Counselor
Office of Career Development and Internships
Queens College
Frese Hall, Room 210
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
Phone: 718-997-4458
Fax: 718-997-4463
Kristina.aranbayeva@mail.cuny.edu


Truett L. Vaigneur, Jr., M.S. Ed.
LEADS Counselor
Services for Students with Disabilities
York College
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.,1G02  
Jamaica, New York 11451
Phone: 718-262-3789
Fax: 718-262-2364
Truett.vaigneur@mail.cuny.edu

 

CUNY Office of Student Affairs
555 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Roberta Adelman
Program Director
Phone: 646 664-8812
Roberta.adelman@mail.cuny.edu

Barbara Bookman
Director, Program Relations & Professional Development
Phone: 646-664-8811
Barbara.bookman@mail.cuny.edu

Thomas Salerni
Data Operations Manager
Phone: 646-664-8810
Thomas.salerni@mail.cuny.edu