College Contacts

College Development Offices, Staff, and Foundations


Senior Colleges


Baruch College

Baruch College Fund

Office of College Advancement
(646) 660-6060

Mark Gibbel
Vice President, College Advancement
(646) 660-6067
mark.gibbel@baruch.cuny.edu

David Shanton
Executive Director of Development
(646) 660-6065
DShanton@baruch.cuny.edu

Donna Haggarty
Corporations, Foundations, and Government Relations
(646) 660-6089
Donna_Haggarty@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Brooklyn College Foundation
(718) 951-5074

Andrew Sillen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 951-5000 ext. 2035
Asillen@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Beth Farryn Levine
Director of Development
(718) 951-5000 ext. 2032
BFLevine@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Stephanie Ehrlich
Deputy Director of Development
(718) 951-5074
sehrlich@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

Office of Development and Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-7125
(212) 650-7149 (fax)

Jeff Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-8208
jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

Margaret Ambrosino
Campaign Director
(212) 650-6131
mambrosino@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

CSI Foundation

Kenneth Boyden
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
(718) 982-2224
kenneth.boyden@csi.cuny.edu

Enrica Chretien
Director of Development
(718) 982-2332
enrica.chretien@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College Foundation

Meghan Straesser
Director of Development
(212) 396-6434
mgettin@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Jayne Rosengarten
Vice President for Marketing and Development
(212) 237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Jane Tennen
Executive Director of Development
(212) 484-1156
jtennen@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Mario Dellapina
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 960-8350
mario.dellapina@lehman.cuny.edu

Frederick Gilbert
Asst. VP of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Lehman College Foundation
(718) 960-8350
fredrick.gilbert@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Division of External Relations

Dawn S. Walker
Assistant Vice President
Office of Communications & External Relations
(718) 270-6901
dwalker@mec.cuny.edu

Mark McMillan
Director, Economic Development & Community Partnerships
(718) 270-6982
mmcmillan@mec.cuny.edu

Michael Flannigan
Development Manager
(718) 270-6083
mflanigan@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

City Tech Foundation

Stephen Soiffer
Special Assistant to the President / Institutional Advancement
(718) 260-5400
SSoiffer@citytech.cuny.edu

Jewel Escobar
Executive Director, Development / City Tech Foundation
(718) 260-5025
JEscobar@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College Foundation

Office of Development

Office of Development Contact Information

Laurie Dorf
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 997-5051
laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu

David D'Amato
Director of Development
(718) 997-3661
David.Damato@qc.cuny.edu

York College

Office of Development and Alumni Affairs

Dolores Swirin
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 262-5193
DSwirin@york.cuny.edu

Mondell Sealy
Acting Director of Development
(718) 262-2305
msealy@york.cuny.edu


Community Colleges


Borough of Manhattan Community College

BMCC Foundation

Doris Holz
Vice President of Development
(212) 220-8021
dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian Haller
Director of Foundations & Corporate Relations
(212) 220-8013
bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Pat Splendore
Director of Annual Fund
(212) 220-1251
psplendore@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College Foundation

Division of Institutional Development <pdf>

Eddy Bayardelle
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(718) 289-5185
Eddy.Bayardelle@bcc.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College

Guttman logo

Development and College Advancement

Fauzia Dawood
Development and College Advancement
Fauzia.Dawood@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8063

Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College Foundation

Division for Institutional Development

Ana Carrion-Silva
Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement
(718) 518-4407
amcarrion@hostos.cuny.edu

Susan Bronson
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(718) 518-4355
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

The Kingsborough Community College Foundation

Elizabeth Basile, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for College Advancement
(718) 368-4539
ebasile@kingsborough.edu

Kirstin Swanson
Associate Director of Development
(718) 368-4539
kswanson@kingsborough.edu

LaGuardia Community College

The LaGuardia Community College Foundation

Susan Lyddon
Acting Executive Director
Institutional Advancement
(718) 482-5061
slyddon@lagcc.cuny.edu

Angela Wambugu Cobb
Director of Development
(718) 482-5028
awcobb@lagcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

The Queensborough Community College Fund

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rosemary Sullivan Zins
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(718) 281-5144
Rzins@qcc.cuny.edu

Laura Kotkin
Director of Development
(718) 631-6011
LKotkin@qcc.cuny.edu

Sheela Sarecha
Executive Secretary to the Vice President
(718) 281-5144
Ssarecha@qcc.cuny.edu


CUNY Graduate Schools, Professional Schools, Macaulay Honors College


CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Diana Robertson
Director of Development
(646) 758-7814
diana.robertson@journalism.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Law

Glenn Kaufhold
Interim Executive Director of the CUNY Law Foundation
(718) 340-4530
glenn.kaufhold@law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Brian Peterson
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
(212) 817-7259
brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu

The Graduate Center

Miriam Capua
Director of Major Gifts
(212) 817-7134
mcapua@gc.cuny.edu

Molly Yin
Administrative Director of Institutional Advancement
(212) 817-7133
myin@gc.cuny.edu

The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Jeff Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
(212) 650-8208
jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

William E. Macaulay Honors College

Ann Kirshner
University Dean
(212) 729-2925
ann.kirschner@mhc.cuny.edu

Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
Executive Director of Development
(212) 729-2939
lisa.hoyt@mhc.cuny.edu


Invest In CUNY Campaign Office

Carlos Flynn
University Dean for Institutional Advancement
(212) 794-5654
carlos.flynn@mail.cuny.edu

Duffie Cohen
Executive Director of the Campaign Office
(212) 417-6374
duffie.cohen@mail.cuny.edu

Lyne Etienne
Campaign Officer, Communications and Events
(212) 417-6372
lyne.etienne@mail.cuny.edu

Ed Rhodes
Campaign Officer, Marketing Support
(212) 417-6373
ed.rhodes@mail.cuny.edu

Judith Weiss
Campaign Officer, Corporations and Foundations
(212) 417-6379
judith.weiss@mail.cuny.edu

Anthony Zic
Campaign Officer, Alumni and Development Strategies
(212) 417-6375
anthony.zic@mail.cuny.edu