About Us

Sustainable CUNY is administered through the office of the Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Ron Spalter
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Tria Case
University Director of Sustainability
tria.case@cuny.edu

Kitty Preston
Environmental & Productivity Liaison

Laurie Reilly
Sustainable CUNY Communications
laurie.reilly@cuny.edu

CUNY Solar Team

Matthieu Bouadana
Business Manager
Matthieu.Bouadana@cuny.edu

Erica Helson
NY Solar Ombudsman
erica.helson@cuny.edu

Jeffrey Irvine
NYC Solar Ombudsman, Lead- Working Groups
jeffrey.irvine@cuny.edu

William Oberkehr
NYS Solar Ombudsman
william.oberkehr@cuny.edu

Allison Silverman
NYC Solar Ombudsman
alilson.silverman@cuny.edu

Justin Strachan
NYS Solar Ombudsman
justin.strachan@cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

sustainable@cuny.edu