About Us

Sustainable CUNY is administered through the office of the Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Ron Spalter
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Tria Case
University Director of Sustainability
tria.case@cuny.edu

Kitty Preston
Environmental & Productivity Liaison

Laurie Reilly
Sustainable CUNY Communications
laurie.reilly@cuny.edu

CUNY Solar Team

Matthieu Bouadana
Business Manager
Matthieu.Bouadana@cuny.edu

Jeffrey Irvine
NYC Solar Ombudsman, Lead- Working Groups
jeffrey.irvine@cuny.edu

Lars Lisell
NYS Solar Ombudsman
lars.lisell@cuny.edu

Kenyetta Lovings
NYC Solar Ombudsman
kenyetta.lovings@cuny.edu

Derric Meister
NYS Solar Ombudsman
derric.meister@cuny.edu

William Oberkehr
NYS Solar Ombudsman
william.oberkehr@cuny.edu

Allison Silverman
NYC Solar Ombudsman
allison.silverman@cuny.edu