About Us

Sustainable CUNY is administered through the office of the Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Ron Spalter
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Tria Case
University Director of Sustainability and Energy Conservation
tria.case@cuny.edu

________________________________________________

Matthieu Bouadana
Business Manager
Matthieu.Bouadana@cuny.edu

Monty Graham
Energy Engineer
monty.graham@cuny.edu

Kitty Preston
Environmental & Productivity Liaison

Laurie Reilly
Sustainable CUNY Communications
laurie.reilly@cuny.edu

Edward Sullivan
Campus Liaison
edward.sullivan@cuny.edu

 

CUNY Solar Team


Logan Hurd
Solar and Data Ombudsman
logan.hurd@cuny.edu

David Katz
NY Solar Ombudsman
david.katz@cuny.edu

Gabriel Landes
NYC Solar Partnership Program Manager
 gabriel.landes@cuny.edu

Daniella Leifer
DG Ombudsman
daniella.leifer@cuny.edu

Kenyetta Lovings
NYC Solar Ombudsman
kenyetta.lovings@cuny.edu

Spencer Marr
NYS Solar Ombudsman
spencer.marr@cuny.edu

Derric Meister
NYS Solar Ombudsman
derric.meister@cuny.edu

William Oberkehr
NYS Solar Ombudsman
william.oberkehr@cuny.edu