Spring 2013


 

Dates Days  
January 27, 2013 Sunday Last day to drop for 100% tuition refund
January 28 Monday Classes Begin
February 1 Friday Last day drop for 75% tuition refund
February 8 Friday Last day drop for 50% tuition refund
February 12 Tuesday Lincolns' Birthday observed - College is closed
February 14 Thursday Classes to follow Tuesday schedule
February 15 Friday Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund (Census Date - Form-A cutoff) Last day to drop without the grade of 'W'
February 16 Saturday Course Withdrawal period begins (A grade of 'W' is assigned to students who officially drop a class)
February 18 Monday Presidents' Day - College is closed
February 20 Wednesday Classes follow Monday schedule
March 25-April 2 Monday-Tuesday Spring Recess
April 12 Friday Course Withdrawal period ends; Last day to drop with the grade of 'W'
May 17-24 Friday-Friday Final Examinations - Day/Evening
May 18-19 Saturday-Sunday Final Examinations - Weekend
May 24 Friday End of Spring Term
May 27 Monday Memorial Day - College is closed

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1/28 1/29 1/30 1/31    
             
February
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          2/1 2/2
2/3 2/4 2/5 2/6 2/7 2/8 2/9
2/10 2/11 No classes 2/13 2/14**T 2/15 2/16
2/17 No classes 2/19 2/20**M 2/21 2/22 2/23
2/24 2/25 2/26 2/27 2/28    
March
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
          3/1 3/2
3/3 3/4 3/5 3/6 3/7 3/8 3/9
3/10 3/11 3/12 3/13 3/14 3/15 3/16
3/17 3/18 3/19 3/20 3/21 3/22 3/23
3/24 Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess
April
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess 4/3 4/4 4/5 4/6
4/7 4/8 4/9 4/10 4/11 4/12 4/13
4/14 4/15 4/16 4/17 4/18 4/19 4/20
4/21 4/22 4/23 4/24 4/25 4/26 4/27
4/28 4/29 4/30        
May
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      5/1 5/2 5/3 5/4
5/5 5/6 5/7 5/8 5/9 5/10 5/11
5/12 5/13 5/14 5/15 5/16 5/17*+R 5/18*
5/19* 5/20* 5/21* 5/22* 5/23* 5/24*  

 

* - Final Examinations     **M - Classes to follow a Monday     **T - classes to follow a tuesday

+R - Reading Day Schedule