Spring 2014

 

Dates Days  
January 26, 2014 Sunday Last day to drop for 100% tuition refund
January 27 Monday Classes Begin
February 3 Monday Last day drop for 75% tuition refund
February 10 Monday Last day drop for 50% tuition refund
February 12 Wednesday Lincolns' Birthday - College is closed
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day - College is closed
February 18 Tuesday Last day to drop for 25% tuition refund (Census Date - Form-A cutoff) Last day to drop without the grade of 'W'
February 19 Wednesday Course Withdrawal period begins (A grade of 'W' is assigned to students who officially drop a class)
February 20 Thursday Classes follow Monday schedule
April 14-22 Monday-Tuesday Spring Recess
April 24 Thursday Course Withdrawal period ends; Last day to drop with the grade of 'W'
May 16 Friday
Reading Day or Final Examinations
May 16-23 Friday-Friday
Final Examinations - Day/Evening
May 17-18 Saturday-Sunday Final Examinations - Weekend
May 26 Monday Memorial Day - College is closed

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 



 
   1/27 1/28
1/29
1/30
1/31
 
February
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
2/1
2/2 2/3 2/4 2/5 2/6 2/7 2/8
2/9 2/10 2/11
No classes 2/13 2/14 2/15
2/16 No classes 2/18 2/19 2/20**M 2/21 2/22
2/23 2/24
2/25 2/26 2/27 2/28
 
March
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
3/1
3/2 3/3 3/4 3/5 3/6 3/7 3/8
3/9 3/10 3/11 3/12 3/13 3/14 3/14
3/16 3/17 3/18 3/19 3/20 3/21 3/22
3/23 3/24
3/25
3/26
3/27
3/28
3/29
3/30 3/31
April
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday


4/1
4/2 4/3 4/4 4/5
4/6 4/7 4/7 4/9 4/10 4/11 4/12
4/13 Spring Recess
Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess
Spring Recess Spring Recess Spring Recess 4/23 4/24 4/25 4/26
4/27 4/28 4/29 4/30
     
May
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
5/1 5/2 5/3
5/4 5/5 5/6 5/7 5/8 5/9 5/10
5/11 5/12 5/13 5/14 5/15 5/16*+R 5/17*
5/18* 5/19* 5/20* 5/21* 5/22* 5/23*  

 

* - Final Examinations     **M - Classes to follow a Monday     

+R - Reading Day Schedule