How to Apply

The Winter 2014 Helena Rubinstein Scholarship is open for new applications.

To apply for the scholarship, please contact your college's scholarship liaison. All prospective applicants must meet with a Scholarship Fund Liaison at the college where they plan to enroll to begin the application process. The names and contact information of Scholarship Fund Liaisons at each of the CUNY colleges appear below:

COLLEGE

Scholarship Liaison

Email Address

Direct Phone Number

Baruch College

Sonji Chambers

sonji.chambers@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-5103

Borough of Manhattan Community College (BMCC)

Eula Henry

euhenry@bmcc.cuny.edu

212-346-8433

Bronx Community College (BCC)

Michael McShea

Michael.mcshea@bcc.cuny.edu

718-289-5180

City College

Darwin Davis

ddavis2@ccny.cuny.edu

212-650-7312

College of Staten Island (CSI)

Patricia Lape

patricia.lape@csi.cuny.edu

718-313-0839

CUNY in the Heights

Cindy Keitz

ckeitz@hostos.cuny.edu

212-567-7132

Hostos Community College

Magdalena Ramirez

maramirez@hostos.cuny.edu

718-518-6719

Hunter College

Cristian Gallardo

cgallard@hunter.cuny.edu

212-772-4247

Kingsborough Community College Christine Beckner christine.beckner@kbcc.cuny.edu 718-368-5116

LaGuardia Community College

Serena Bowles

sbowles@lagcc.cuny.edu

718-482-5120

Lehman College

Maryann Drago-Dowling

MARYANN.DRAGO-DOWLING@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-8077

Medgar Evers College

Decarla Anderson

danderson@mec.cuny.edu

718-804-8846

New York City College of Technology (City Tech)

David Pedreira

DPedreira@citytech.cuny.edu

718-552-1168

Queensborough Community College (QBCC)

Jeffrey Chen

jchen@qcc.cuny.edu

718-281-5546

Queens College

Josephine Gesuale

josephine.gesuale@qc.cuny.edu

718-997-5739

School of Professional Studies (SPS)

Dawn Picken

dawn.picken@mail.cuny.edu

646-664-8602