How to Apply

The scholarship is currently open for applications.

To apply, please contact your college's scholarship liaison. All prospective applicants must meet with a Scholarship Fund Liaison at the college where they plan to enroll to begin the application process. The names and contact information of Scholarship Fund Liaisons at each of the CUNY colleges appear below:

College Scholarship Liason E-mail address Direct Phone Number Application Due Date

Baruch College

Sonji Chambers

sonji.chambers@baruch.cuny.edu

(646)312-5103

8/19/2016

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Eula Henry

Euhenry@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212)346-8433

9/1/2016

Bronx Community College

Michael McShea

Michael.mcshea@bcc.cuny.edu

(718)289-5180

9/1/2016

Bronx Community College

Desmona Delaunay

Desmona.Delaunay@bcc.cuny.edu

(718)289-5173

9/1/2016

City College

Amanda Meier

ameier@ccny.cuny.edu

212-650-7172

9/1/2016

College of Staten Island

Intissar Hasan

continuing_ed@csi.cuny.edu

(718)982-2182

8/19/2016

CUNY in the Heights

Belkis Pena-Guante

Bpena-guante@Hostos.cuny.edu

(212)567-7132

9/1/2016

Hostos Community College 

Magdalena Ramirez

maramirez@hostos.cuny.edu

(718)518-6719

8/19/2016

Hunter College

Cristian Gallardo

cgallard@hunter.cuny.edu 

(212)772-4247

8/19/2016

Hunter College

Brad Rappaport 

brappapo@hunter.cuny.edu

(212)772-5317

8/19/2016

Kingsborough Community College 

Christine Beckner

christine.beckner@kbcc.cuny.edu

(718)368-5056 

9/1/2016

Kingsborough Community College 

Toneeka Crawford

toneeka.crawford@kbcc.cuny.edu

(718)368-5051

9/1/2016

LaGuardia Community College 

Serena Bowles

sbowles@lagcc.cuny.edu

(718) 730-7501

8/19/2016

Lehman College

Maryann Drago-Dowling

MARYANN.DRAGO-DOWLING@lehman.cuny.edu 

(718)960-8077      

9/1/2016

Medgar Evers College

DeCarla Anderson

danderson@mec.cuny.edu 

(718) 804-8846

9/1/2016

Medgar Evers College

 

George Rosales

jrosales@mec.cuny.edu

718 804 8848

9/1/2016

New York City College of Technology

David Pedreira

DPedreira@citytech.cuny.edu 

(718)552-1168

9/1/2016

Queensborough Community College

Josephine Troia

Gtroia@qcc.cuny.edu

(718)281-5535

8/19/2016

Queens College

Josephine Gesuale

josephine.gesuale@qc.cuny.edu 

(718)997-5739 

9/1/2016

School of Professional Studies 

Dawn Picken dawn.picken@mail.cuny.edu (646)664-8602  8/19/2016

York College

Janett Hunter

jhunter3@york.cuny.edu

718 262 5242 9/1/2016

 

718 804 8848