The Colleges

CUNY has 20 undergraduate campuses located throughout all 5 boroughs of New York City. The most important part of the college search for students is finding the school that fits. The variety of options at CUNY, from campus setting to programs of study and class size to educational goals, ensures that each student can find the right fit. Below, you will find links to each college's website where you can further explore the many options at CUNY.

New York City Map of CUNY Colleges

four year colleges flag

Baruch College >>

Brooklyn College >>

The City College of New York >>

College of Staten Island >>

Hunter College >>

John Jay College of Criminal Justice >>

Lehman College >>


Macaulay Honors College >>

Medgar Evers College >>

New York City College of Technology >>

Queens College >>

School of Professional Studies >>

York College >>

community colleges flag

Borough of Manhattan Community College >>

Bronx Community College >>

Guttman Community College >>

Hostos Community College >>

Kingsborough Community College >>

LaGuardia Community College >>

Queensborough Community College >>