Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

Contact Information

Primary Contact for:

Farida Lada
University Director for Research Compliance
Phone: 646-664-8909
Fax: 646-664-2965
farida.lada@cuny.edu
  • Export control
  • Research misconduct
  • Policy questions
  • Non-compliance with CUNY research policies
Heather Ferreri
Assistant Director for Research Compliance
Phone: 646-664-8911
Fax: 646-664-2965
heather.ferreri@cuny.edu
  • Research Compliance Education
  • Quality Improvement
  • Requests for on-site training
  • Staff Development
Pauline Gonen-Smith
Sponsored Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8915
Fax: 646-664-2965
pauline.gonen-smith@cuny.edu
  • Sponsored research compliance
  • Research agreements
Arita Winter
Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8919
Fax: 646-664-2965
arita.winter@cuny.edu
  • Covened IRB submissions
  • Adjunct requests to serve as PI on IRB protocols
  • Responsible Conduct of Research training
  • CITI questions
  • Ideate questions
Michael Brown
Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8906
Fax: 646-664-2965
michael.brown@cuny.edu
  • Covened IRB submissions
  • HRPP/IRB non-compliance
  • Conflicts of interest
Faith Forgione
HRPP Coordinator
Phone: 646-664-8912
Fax: 646-664-2965
faith.forgione@cuny.edu
  • CUNY Central Office HRPP/IRB submissions
  • HRPP procedures