Contact Us


CAMPAIGN MANAGER

EarthShare

Sheila O'Connor
Director, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1887
email: sheila@earthshare.org

Sudani Knowles
Campaign Associate, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1889
email: sudani@earthshare.org

 

CUNY Campaign CAMPUS COORDINATORS

 

Campaign Chairperson

Vice Chancellor Gloriana Waters
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@mail.cuny.edu

Executive Secretary to Campaign Chairperson

Joy Tavss
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@mail.cuny.edu

 

Bernard M. BARUCH COLLEGE

Mark Gibbel
mark.gibbel@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 312-3310

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Patricia Splendore
psplendore@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-1251

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Robert Whelan
Robert.Whelan@bcc.cuny.edu
(718) 289-5162

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Michelle Hecht
mhecht@brooklyn.cuny.edu
(718) 951-5000, ext. 2188

THE CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK

Ian Matthew
imatthew@ccny.cuny.edu
(212) 650-7301

COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND

Jennifer Towles
Jennifer.towles@csi.cuny.edu
(718) 982-2588

CUNY Central Office

Donna Katz
Donna.Katz@cuny.edu
(646) 313-8297

CUNY SCHOOL OF LAW

Angela Joseph
joseph@mail.law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4331 

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Brian A. Peterson
brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu
(212) 817-7259

EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Diana Kiselyuk
dkiselyuk@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4302 

Nydia Edgecombe
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180

FIORELLO H. LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Judith O'Toole
jotoole@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5772

Mercedes del Rosario
mdelrosario@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5440

The Graduate Center

Harlisha Hamm
hhamm@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817- 7162

The Graduate School of Journalism

TinaMarie Vella
tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu
(646) 758-7752

Guttman Community College

Elie Yoeseop
elie.yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8173

HERBERT H. LEHMAN COLLEGE

Maria-Cristina Necula
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-2416

HUNTER COLLEGE

Daneen Anderson
daneen.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 650-3896

JOHN JAY COLLEGE OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Carrie Dehls
cdehls@jjay.cuny.edu
(212) 237-8504

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Detrice McPhatter
dmcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-6525

MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE

Rashad Hoggard
shoggard@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6965

NEW YORK CITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Jessica Malavez
jmalavez@citytech.cuny.edu
(718) 473-5006

QUEENS COLLEGE

Reinalda Medina
reinalda.medina@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4455

Susan Marvelis
susan.marvelis@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4494

QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Glenna Lash
glash@qcc.cuny.edu
(718) 631-6356

YORK COLLEGE

Mondell Sealy
msealy@york.cuny.edu
(718) 262-2130