Contact Us


CAMPAIGN MANAGER

EarthShare

Sheila O'Connor
Director, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1887
email: sheila@earthshare.org

 

 

CUNY Campaign CAMPUS COORDINATORS

 

Campaign Chairperson

Vice Chancellor Gloriana Waters
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@mail.cuny.edu

Executive Secretary to Campaign Chairperson

Joy Tavss
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@mail.cuny.edu

 

BERNARD M. BARUCH COLLEGE

Mariam Allem
mariam.allam@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 660-6126

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Dustin Bryant
dbryant@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-5590

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Robert Whelan
robert.whelan@bcc.cuny.edu
(718) 289-5973

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Michelle Hecht
mhecht@brooklyn.cuny.edu
(718) 951-5000, ext. 2188

THE CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK

Sara Oommen
soommen@ccny.cuny.edu
(212) 650-7301

THE COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND

Jennifer Lynch
Jennifer.Lynch@csi.cuny.edu
(718) 982-2293

CUNY SCHOOL OF LAW

Angela Joseph
joseph@mail.law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4331

CUNY Central Office

Andrea Baker
Andrea.baker@mail.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8297

THE GRADUATE CENTER

Harlisha Hamm
hhamm@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817- 7162

THE GRADUATE SCHOOL OF JOURNALISM

Stephen Dougherty
stephen.dougherty@journalism.cuny.edu
(646) 758-7752

CUNY SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Jill Reinhardt
jill.reinhardt@mail.cuny.edu
(646) 664-8660

EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Idelsa Mendez
imendez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4302

Virginia Almendarez
valmendarez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180

HUNTER COLLEGE

Daneen Anderson
daneen.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 650-3896

JOHN JAY COLLEGE OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Lorraine Belasco
lbelasco@jjay.cuny.edu
(212) 237-8504

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Detrice McPhatter
dmcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-6525

FIORELLO H. LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Fay Butler
fbutler@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5281

Stephen Clarke
sclarke@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-7590

HERBERT H. LEHMAN COLLEGE

Maria-Cristina Necula
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-2416

Maritza Rivera
maritza.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-8110

MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE

Rashad Hoggard
shoggard@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6965

GUTTMAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Elie Yoeseop
elielce.yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8173
(646)313-8024

NEW YORK CITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Jessica Malavez
jmalavez@citytech.cuny.edu
(718) 473-5006

QUEENS COLLEGE

Reinalda Medina
reinalda.medina@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4455

Mary Aboki
mary.aboki@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4455

QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Glenna Lash
glash@qcc.cuny.edu
(718) 631-6356

YORK COLLEGE

Mondell Sealy
msealy@york.cuny.edu
(718) 262-2130