Contact Us

CUNY Service Corps mobilizes CUNY students, faculty and staff to work on projects

CUNY Service Corps Central Office Staff

Rachel Stephenson
Director
646-664-8001
rachel.stephenson@cuny.edu

Valerie Chow
Associate Director

646-664-8066
valerie.chow@cuny.edu

Ofronama Biu
Partnership Development & Engagement Specialist
646-664-8063
ofronama.biu@cuny.edu

Melissa Fernandez
Student Outreach & Support Specialist
646-664-8064
melissa.fernandez@cuny.edu

Kafui Kouakou
Field Liaison
646-664-8014
kafui.kouakou@cuny.edu

Jessica Brothers
Administrative Specialist
646-664-8033
jessica.brothers@cuny.edu

General questions or inquiries?  Email servicecorps@cuny.edu.

Campus-based Service Corps Managers

Borough of Manhattan Community College - Kimberly Chu, 212-220-8172, kchu@bmcc.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island - Cheryl Barzey, 718-982-2306, CUNYServiceCorps@csi.cuny.edu

John Jay - Noel Blanchet, 646-557-4819, servicecorps@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College - Alade Mcken, 718-368-6793, alade.mcken@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College - Amy Olsen, 347-577-4020, amy.olsen@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers - Stephen Raschaad Hoggard, 718-270-6965, shoggard@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology - So Lan Liang, 718-260-5846, sliang@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College - Cesar Oyervides-Cisneros, 718-570-0548, coyervides@qc.cuny.edu